Our Goal is to provide the best service in a reasonable amount of time at a reasonable price with the best instructors.
We offer hands on classroom training and behind the wheel driving lessons with Georgia Certified Driving Instructors. Driving lessons are taught (hands on) on the road except for parking which is done in a parking lot. Our Goal is to teach you the skills required for you to get your drivers license and provide all the necessary skills to make you a safe driver. All of our Instructors are patient, friendly, trustworthy, and we make learning fun.
Georgia State law requires teens under age 17 to have a minimum of 30 hours of Joshua’s Law classroom training, and 40 hours of on the road driver training (6 hours must be with a Georgia certified driving instructor) in order to get your Class D Drivers License.
Up to $150 Georgia Tax Credit for Dependent Minors Taking Drivers Education
Up to 10% Discount on Auto Insurance