$380 – 3 Lessons & Test Rules & Regulations

380.00
Available Dates: 1 May 2020
Locations: Georgia

PLEASE DO NOT PUT YOURSELF OR OTHERS IN DANGER. LET US PROPERLY TEACH YOU GA LAWS & REGULATIONS

Requirements:

  • Permit that is NOT expired
  • 6 hour minimum on the road driving with us that will equal up to the LAW required 40 hours of Behind the Wheel on the Road driving
  • Law required total of 40 hours to have road skill testing
  • All rules apply to us as if your were testing directly with the Department of Driver Services so let us prep you so you will be ready to go

     6 hour State of Georgia Certificate will be issued to you for your Insurance after you complete 3 lessons (6 hours). Without us teaching you and giving State Certificate, your insurance can charge you a higher premium.

When & Where

Walton County, GA

Parking Practice Pickup & Drop Off

YOUR AREA

from By Appointment Only

Ms....

Ms. June Instructors

ADAP...

Corrina Esco Instructors

We Are Georgia Department Of Driver Services Compliant With Our Behind The Wheel On The Road Driver's Education. State Certificates Given Upon Course Completion.

Contact Us